Find your Fliegl partner

 

Your contact at Fliegl

National sales representative:

Our sales experts can tell you exactly which vehicle is the correct and most economic one, for the required transport task.

Central:

Fliegl U.S., Inc. 

3693 E 6th Rd. 
North Utica, IL 61373
Office #574-264-2496  

Edward Reichling (Head of Sales ), +1 608-574-5867, edward.reichling@fliegl.com

Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan
Tim Nelson (Sales Representative) +1 574-248-2891, tim.nelson@fliegl.com  

Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee, Missouri, Arkansas 
J. Mattheus Knoop: +1 217-582-2288, j.mattheus@amsincorporated.net

Fliegl (UK) LIMITED 

Fen Road Depot

Frampton Fen

Boston

PE20 1SD

Lincolnshire

Nick Dale (Area Sales Manager), +44 (0) 7711 417 172, nick.dale@fliegl.com
Julie Piggins (General Enquiries), +44 (0) 1205 357 553, julie.piggins@fliegl.com

Germany
Fliegl Agrartechnik GmbH
Bürgermeister-Boch-Str. 1
84453 Mühldorf a. Inn

Telefon: +49 (0) 8631-307-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 8631-307-550
E-Mail: info@fliegl.com

Opening times :
Monday to Friday 7:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00

Internal sales:

Bernhard Berger
Internal Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631-307-301
Telefax: +49 (0) 8631-307-555

Martin Bauer
Export Manager / Internal Sales
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631-307-303
Telefax: +49 (0) 8631-307-555

Christian Ganghofer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631-307-304
Telefax: +49 (0) 8631-307-555
E-Mail: christian.ganghofer@fliegl.com  

Christoph Alkofer
Produktmanager Gülletechnik
Vertrieb Innendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631-307-324
Telefax: +49 (0) 8631-307-555
E-Mail: christoph.alkofer@fliegl.com

Do you have any questions, comments or criticisms? Please contact us.

Click here for the contact form

External sales representative:

Position Postcode - Area Name Telephone Email
Sales 94 Oskar Angerer +49 (0) 178 2008809 -
Sales 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 39, 98, 99 Mirko Stanko +49 (0) 177 2780068 mirko.stanko@fliegl.com
Sales 64, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 73, 74, 97, north of motorway A 8 Postcode 71, 75, 76 Friedrich Warnecke +49 (0) 178 2008846 friedrich.warnecke@fliegl.com
Sales 20 bis 33, 38, 48, 49, 58, 59 + Niederlande (komplett) Ralf Mosel 0178/2006067 ralf.mosel@fliegl.com
Sales 88, 89, 72, 77, 78, 79, south of motorway A 8 Postcode 71, 75, 76 Karl-Heinz Lutz +49 (0) 178 2008845 kh.lutz@fliegl.com

Fliegl Worldwide:

Dear visitor

In the upper left hand corner of the website you will find a world map symbol. By clicking on this you will open an interactive map. Now you can explore all the Fliegl locations worldwide.